skip to Main Content
Starke Agency timeline draft
Trey 2
Bolling P. Starke III
CPCU, CIC
President
334-387-4301 Direct
tstarke@starkeagency.com
LinkedIn-large-logo
Charlie
Charles Harris III
CRM, CIC, CSRM
Executive Vice President
334-387-4325 Direct
charris@starkeagency.com
LinkedIn-large-logo
William 2
William H. Van Hooser, Jr.
Employee Benefits/Life Consultant
334-387-4314 Direct
wvanhooser@starkeagency.com
Kyle
J. Kyle Drumwright, AFSB, CIC
VP of Surety/Construction
334-387-4313 Direct
kdrumwright@starkeagency.com
cindy
Cindy Howton, CIC, CISR
Vice President of Operations
334-387-4308 Direct
chowton@starkeagency.com
LinkedIn-large-logo
Andy
Andy Flowers, CPCU,
RPLU, ASLI
Assistant Vice President
334-387-4332 Direct
aflowers@starkeagency.com
LinkedIn-large-logo
Bobby

Bobby Barnes
Director of Sales and Marketing
334-387-4311 Direct
bbarnes@starkeagency.com

Walter
Walter Dowdy
Risk and Bond Consultant
334-387-4309 Direct
wdowdy@starkeagency.com
LinkedIn-large-logo
Annette 3
Annette Dupree, CISR
Commercial Account Advisor
334-387-4320 Direct
adupree@starkeagency.com
LinkedIn-large-logo
Brent 2
Brent Teel
Risk Consultant
334-287-4321 Direct
bteel@starkeagency.com
Malinda
Malinda Summerlin, CISR
Commercial Account Advisor
334-387-4322 Direct
msummerlin@starkeagency.com
LinkedIn-large-logo
Jan
Jan Smith, CIC, CISR
Commercial Account Advisor
334-387-4323 Direct
jsmith@starkeagency.com
LinkedIn-large-logo
t
Tamara Monson
Commercial Account Advisor
334-387-4319 Direct
tmonson@starkeagency.com
LinkedIn-large-logo
Jessica 2

Jessica Summerlin, CISR
Renewal Marketing Representative
334-387-4324
jsummerlin@starkeagency.com
VCard- Jessica Summerlin

sherry
Sherry Selby, CISR ELITE
Employee Benefits/Life Advisor
334-387-4336 Direct
sselby@starkeagency.com
LinkedIn-large-logo
MaryAnne 3
Mary Anne Bowen, CIC
Marketing Representative
334-387-4312
mbowen@starkeagency.com
LinkedIn-large-logo
angie
Angie Penn, CISR
Surety Account Advisor
334-387-4342 Direct
apenn@starkeagency.com
LinkedIn-large-logo
Brenda
Brenda Pritchett, CISR
Claims Manager
334-387-4327 Direct
bpritchett@starkeagency.com
LinkedIn-large-logo
Amy
Amy Burkett
Chief Financial Officer
334-387-4329 Direct
aburkett@starkeagency.com
LinkedIn-large-logo
Kasey 2

Kasey Moore
Accounting
334-387-4328 Direct
kmoore@starkeagency.com
VCard- Kasey Moore

Brittany
Brittany Strickland
Brand Manager
334-387-4335 Direct
bstrickland@starkeagency.com
LinkedIn-large-logo
Alex
Alex Deem
Commercial Account Advisor
334-387-4330 Direct
adeem@starkeagency.com
LinkedIn-large-logo
BW
Brenda Whitney
Administrative Assistant
334-387-4326 Direct
bwhitney@starkeagency.com
LinkedIn-large-logo
Elizabeth

Elizabeth Clements
Receptionist
334-387-4300 Direct
eclements@starkeagency.com
VCard- Elizabeth Clements

mandy

Mandy Finlay
Commercial Account Advisor Assistant
334-387-4343
mfinlay@starkeagency.com

Back To Top