Trey 8 template
Bolling P. Starke III
CPCU, CIC
President
334-387-4301 Direct
tstarke@starkeagency.com
LinkedIn-large-logo
Charlie Harris
Charles Harris III
CRM, CIC, CSRM
Executive Vice President
334-387-4325 Direct
charris@starkeagency.com
LinkedIn-large-logo
van hooser

William H. Van Hooser, Jr.
Employee Benefits/Life Advisor
334-387-4314 Direct
wvanhooser@starkeagency.com

Kyle template
J. Kyle Drumwright, AFSB, CIC
VP of Surety/Construction
334-387-4313 Direct
kdrumwright@starkeagency.com
LinkedIn-large-logo
CIC
Cindy Howton, CIC, CISR
Vice President of Operations
334-387-4308 Direct
chowton@starkeagency.com
LinkedIn-large-logo
Mark.Ludick
Mark J. Ludick, CIC
Director of Sales & Marketing
334-387-4311 Direct
mludick@starkeagency.com
LinkedIn-large-logo
Andy Flowers
Andy Flowers, CPCU,
RPLU, ASLI
Assistant Vice President
334-387-4332 Direct
aflowers@starkeagency.com
LinkedIn-large-logo
Walter Dowdy
Walter Dowdy
Risk and Bond Consultant
334-387-4309 Direct
wdowdy@starkeagency.com
LinkedIn-large-logo
Annette D template
Annette Dupree, CISR
Commercial Account Advisor
334-387-4320 Direct
adupree@starkeagency.com
LinkedIn-large-logo
Brent Teel
Risk Consultant
334-287-4321 Direct
bteel@starkeagency.com
New Malinda Summerlin 2
Malinda Summerlin, CISR
Commercial Account Advisor
334-387-4322 Direct
msummerlin@starkeagency.com
LinkedIn-large-logo
CIC
Jan Smith, CIC, CISR
Commercial Account Advisor
334-387-4323 Direct
jsmith@starkeagency.com
LinkedIn-large-logo
Becky McMillan
Becky McMillan, CISR
Commercial Account Advisor
334-387-4324 Direct
bmcmillan@starkeagency.com
LinkedIn-large-logo
Janet Jones
Janet Jones, CIC
Financial Services & Employee Benefits Account Advisor
334-387-4336 Direct
jjones@starkeagency.com
LinkedIn-large-logo
CIC
Mary Anne Bowen, CIC
Marketing Representative
334-387-4312
mbowen@starkeagency.com
LinkedIn-large-logo
New Judy Payne 2
Judy W. Payne, CISR, CPIW
Surety Account Advisor
334-387-4300 Direct
jpayne@starkeagency.com
LinkedIn-large-logo
Angie Penn
Angie Penn, CISR
Surety Account Advisor
334-387-4342 Direct
apenn@starkeagency.com
LinkedIn-large-logo
Brenda Pritchett
Brenda Pritchett, CISR
Claims Manager
334-387-4327 Direct
bpritchett@starkeagency.com
LinkedIn-large-logo
Amy Burkett
Amy Burkett
Chief Financial Officer
334-387-4329 Direct
aburkett@starkeagency.com
LinkedIn-large-logo

Kasey Moore
Accounting
334-387-4328 Direct
kmoore@starkeagency.com

brittany
Brittany Strickland
Brand Manager
334-387-4335 Direct
bstrickland@starkeagency.com
LinkedIn-large-logo
Liana Williams, CIC, CISR, CPCU

Liana Williams, CIC, CISR, CLCS
Commercial Account Advisor
334-387-4319
lwilliams@starkeagency.com

LinkedIn-large-logo

Alex
Alex Deem
Commercial Account Advisor Assistant
334-387-4330 Direct
adeem@starkeagency.com
 LinkedIn-large-logo
New Brenda Whitney 2
Brenda Whitney
Administrative Assistant
334-387-4326 Direct
bwhitney@starkeagency.com
LinkedIn-large-logo

Elizabeth Clements
Receptionist
334-387-4300 Direct
eclements@starkeagency.com